Skip to main

Congratulations to the 2019 Outstanding Neuroscience Senior Award Recipients

The Interdisciplinary Program in Neuroscience recently celebrated our high achieving graduating seniors with an award ceremony and reception.  These students have (almost!) completed their BS in Neuroscience with a cumulative GPA of 3.5 or higher with at least 60 academic credits completed at Mason. Special recognition goes to Faculty Choice Winner Daniel Hain and the Outstanding Neuroscience Research Awardees Louise Blaha and Whitney Jacobs.  Congratulations!

Full list of Outstanding Neuroscience Senior Award Recipients for Spring 2019:

  • Radwa Ali
  • Rebecca Beuschel
  • Louise Blaha
  • Nicholas Blaha
  • Arba Cecia
  • Tahreem Choudhary
  • Stephanie Crespo
  • Capri Cunniff
  • Joseph DeFranco
  • Luis Francia
  • Daniel Hain
  • Tovga Haji
  • Rida Hussain
  • Whitney Jacobs
  • Faizah Jamalallail
  • Isabella Lalena
  • Brandon Leon
  • Khue-Tu Nguyen
  • Mikaella Robles
  • Stanley Yoon