Skip to main

Environmental Science and Policy Departmental Awards 2021-22

Undergraduate Awards

Outstanding Student in Conservation
Sam Arnone
Sean Engle

Outstanding Student in Ecological Science
Grace Loonam
Grace Moody

Outstanding Student in Environmental Health
Ryan Tetreault

Outstanding Student in Human and Ecosystem Response to Climate Change
Luke Cannon
Matt Collins

Outstanding student in Marine, Estuarine & Freshwater Ecology
Riley Robinson

Outstanding student in Wildlife
Faith Kruger
Sydney Jackson

Graduate Awards

Best PhD Dissertation award
Layne Bolen

Best MS Thesis Award
Samantha Mohney

Greatest Impact Award
Vera Solovyeva